Menu Close

Showing 1–25 of 334 results

  • Pink CZ Halo Ring 925 Sterling Silver
    $11.99
  • Pink CZ Wedding Ring S925 Solitaire
    $11.99
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Delicate Ring 925 Sterling Silverparaiba-tourmaline-delicate-ring-925-sterling-silver-silver-RNG-17913
    $9.99
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Stud Earrings 925 Sterling Silver
    $21.99
  • Big Cubic Zirconia Ring Rose Gold Fashion Jewelrycubic-zirconia-big-ring-rose-gold-fashion-jewelry-RNG-17499
    $5.99
  • 7 Chakras Layered Bracelet for Women Natural Stoneslayered-bracelet-7-chakras-for-women-natural-stones-BR-15737
    $9.99
  • Black Stone African Bracelet Charm Adjustable Wrapblack-stone-bracelet-charm-african-adjustable-wrap-BR-15702
    $42.62
  • Letter Charm Beads S925 CZ Jewelry Making Gift
    $8.99
  • $18.97
  • $21.74
  • $19.58
  • $20.24
  • $18.89
  • $31.97$35.20
  • Crystal Flower Stud Earrings 925 Sterling Silver
    $8.99
  • Sparkling CZ Engagement Ring S925
    $9.99
  • Cute Owl Brooch Enamel Alloy Bird Jewelrycute-owl-brooch-enamel-alloy-bird-jewelry-PN-14881
    $5.99
  • $11.43
  • $11.43
  • $11.16
  • $11.08
  • Flower Basket Brooch Rhinestone Colorful Pin Jewelryflower-basket-brooch-rhinestone-colorful-pin-jewelry-b-PN-14856-14858
    $6.99
  • Orchid Flower Stud Earrings Enamel CZ Silverorchid-stud-earrings-enamel-cz-silver-flower-EAR-14846
    $11.65
  • $26.81
  • $26.77