Menu Close

Showing all 21 results

  • Cute Owl Brooch Enamel Alloy Bird Jewelrycute-owl-brooch-enamel-alloy-bird-jewelry-PN-14881
    $5.99
  • $11.16
  • $11.08
  • $15.59
  • $16.99
  • Ancient Style Band Ring Costume Handmade Jewelry
    $12.53
  • Custom Style Beaded Bracelet Lava Howlite Stretch
    $3.99
  • Lemoer Bracelet Sliding Knot Adjustable
    $3.99
  • Flower Lucky Knot Bracelet Handmade Adjustable
    $3.99
  • Turquoise Hearts Bohemian Bracelet Wood Beaded
    $4.99
  • Ancient Style Bracelet Moonstone Lava Onyx Wood Beadsmoon-lava-onyx-stones-ancient-style-men-bracelet-BR-14567
    $6.99
  • Crystal Ceramic Band Ring Wedding Engagementcrystal-ceramic-band-ring-wedding-engagement-white-RNG-14456
    $8.99
  • Tiny Bead Friendship Bracelet Love Luck Jewelryb-tiny-bead-friendship-bracelet-love-luck-jewelry
    $5.99
  • Lucky Knot Tibetan Bracelet Handmade Adjustable
    $6.99
  • Tibetan Buddhist Bracelet Lucky Knot Handmadetibetan-buddhist-bracelet-lucky-knot-handmade-BR-14329
    $9.99
  • Crystal Stone Hematite Bracelet Vintage Style Jewelry
    $5.99
  • Friendship Pendant Bracelet Handmade Rope Knothandmade-rope-knot-friendship-pendant-bracelet-cute-bug-BR-14299-14716
    $3.99
  • $38.63
  • Ceramic Crown Ring Clear Cubic Zirconia Stainless Steelceramic-crown-black-ring-clear-cubic-zirconia-stainless-steel
    $12.47
  • Ceramic Engagement Ring Cubic Zirconia Stainless Steelceramic-engagement-ring-stainless-steel-cubic-zirconia-black
    $12.47
  • Mesh Ring 925 Sterling Silver Plated Zinc Alloy
    $5.99