Menu Close

Showing 61–90 of 715 results

  • large-turquoise-mens-ring-925-sterling-silver-RNG-16428
    $36.68
  • Silver Ring for Men 925 Turkish Eye Agate Stone925-turkish-eye-agate-stone-silver-ring-for-men-RNG-16417
    $38.92
  • Turkish Agate Cocktail Ring for Men CZ 925 Sterling Silvercocktail-ring-turkish-agate-for-men-cz-925-sterling-silver-RNG-16408
    $38.92
  • Indian Agate Ring for Men 925 Sterling Silver
    $38.92
  • White Ring for Men Agate Turkish Style Silverwhite-ring-for-men-turkish-style-agate-silver-RNG-16387
    $36.68
  • White Agate Cocktail Ring for Men 925 Sterling Silverring-white-agate-cocktail-for-men-925-sterling-silver-RNG-16380
    $38.65
  • Ring for Men Brown Tiger Eye CZ 925 Sterling Silverbrown-tiger-eye-cz-925-sterling-silver-ring-for-men-RNG-16366
    $39.33
  • Cubic Zirconia Geometric Earrings for Party Daily Wearing
    $9.67
  • Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Fine Jewelry Gift
    $9.85
  • Luxury Solitaire Rectangle Ring Wedding CZ Fashion
    $10.86
  • Red Agate Natural Stones 4-12mm Jewelry Making Beadsnatural-red-agate-stones-4-12mm-jewelry-making-beads-BD-16246
    $7.93$15.66
  • Chalcedony Jade Stone Beads for Jewelry Making
    $14.39$18.02
  • Watermelon Tourmaline Beads for Jewelry Making
    $6.59$9.77
  • Magnetic Hematite CZ Bracelet Beaded Stretch
    $12.47
  • Spacer Beads Copper Silver Plated Wholesale Rhinestonespacer-beads-copper-silver-plated-wholesale-rhinestone-SPCR-16178
    $11.78$12.38
  • Black Agate Stone Beads for Jewelry Making
    $7.48$752.22
  • Red Jade Stone Beads for Handmade Jewelry Making
    $7.25$754.24
  • Leather Beaded Men Bracelet Set Natural Stonesleather-beaded-men-bracelet-set-natural-stones-b-BR-16057-16067
    $10.46
  • Lion Head Turquoise Bracelet Handmade Stretch
    $11.43
  • CZ Adjustable Bangle Bracelet for Women
    $8.99
  • Rectangle Bar Beaded Bracelet Natural Stones Stretchbrown-tiger-rectangle-bar-beaded-bracelet-natural-stones-stretch-eye-BR-16015-16021
    $15.83
  • Red Tiger Eye 15″ Strands Jewelry Making Beadsjewelry-making-beads-red-tiger-eye-15″-strands-BD-15979
    $13.82$785.40
  • Brown Tiger Eye 15" Strands Jewelry Making Beads
    $13.49$751.80
  • Blue Tiger Eye 15" Strand Jewelry Making Beads15-strand-blue-tiger-eye-jewelry-making-beads-BD-15913
    $14.06$791.40
  • twisted-mMen Twisted Silver Bracelet 925 Retro Unique Jewelryen-silver-bracelet-925-retro-unique-jewelry-BR-15903men-twisted-silver-bracelet-925-retro-unique-jewelry-BR-15903.jpg
    $7.99
  • Black Grand Piano Brooch Music Pin Jewelry
    $6.99
  • Raw Stone Necklace Amethyst Quartz Fluorite Citrine
    $17.63
  • 4mm Natural Stone Bracelet Stretch Beaded Trendy
    $8.31
  • Bohemian Wrap Bracelet Natural Stones Flower Clasp
    $11.45
  • 7 Chakras Layered Bracelet for Women Natural Stoneslayered-bracelet-7-chakras-for-women-natural-stones-BR-15737
    $9.99