Menu Close

Showing 31–60 of 715 results

  • Paraiba Tourmaline Gemstone Ring 925 Sterling Silver
    $28.33
  • Moissanatie Gemstone Ring 9 Carat Oval CZ S925moissanatie-gemstone-ring-9-carat-oval-cz-s925-silver-RNG-17355
    $30.84
  • Wedding Engagement Ring S925 CZ Moissanite Morganite
    $34.17
  • Flower Ring Carved Silver Tone Delicate Handmade
    $4.99
  • Howlite Stone Beads Jewelry Making Wholesale
    $5.57$8.44
  • Beaded Braided Handmade Bracelet Adjustable Knot
    $6.82
  • Vintage Style Flower Brooch Rhinestone Wedding Jewelryvintage-style-flower-brooch-rhinestone-wedding-jewelry-green-PN-17207-17209
    $7.66
  • Sparkling Rhinestone Fish Brooches Flat Fish Pinsparkling-rhinestone-fish-brooches-flat-fish-pin-green-PN-17196-17198
    $7.76
  • Sparkling Rhinestone Seahorse Brooches Jewelry Gift
    $8.12
  • green-rhinestone-turtle-brooch-animal-jewelry-PN-17180
    $7.55
  • Green Bird Brooch Enamel Rhinestone Pearl Jewelry
    $7.34
  • Red Carp Fish Brooch Rhinestone Enamel Jewelry
    $7.58
  • Sparkling Roses Wedding Brooch Flower Jewelry
    $6.99
  • Crane Bird Brooch Rhinestone Gift Jewelry Pincrane-bird-brooch-rhinestone-gift-jewelry-pin-pink-PN-17149-17150
    $7.47
  • Starfish Rhinestone Brooch Pin Cute Decorating Jewelrystarfish-rhinestone-brooch-pin-cute-decorating-jewelry-blue-green-pink-purple-white-PN-17105
    $7.25
  • Large Lizard Chameleon Brooch Fashion Jewelry
    $6.34
  • Rhinestone Seahorse Pin Brooch Women's Jewelryrhinestone-seahorse-pin-brooch-womens-jewelry-red-PN-17076-17084
    $8.27
  • Lizard Rhinestone Brooch Pin Clothes Jewelrylizard-rhinestone-brooch-pin-clothes-jewelry-PN-17060
    $8.27
  • Handmade Turkish Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silver Zircon
    $75.62
  • Lily Flower Brooch Pin Wedding Banquet Jewelrylily-flower-brooch-pin-wedding-banquet-jewelry-blue-PN-17036
    $8.88
  • 925 Silver CZ Rings Pink Wedding Party Jewelry925-silver-cz-rings-pink-wedding-party-jewelry-style-a-l-RNG-16935
    $8.84
  • 925 Silver Zircon Earrings Stud Party Jewelry
    $8.53
  • 925 Sterling Silver Charms for Women's Braceletscharms-for-womens-bracelets-925-sterling-silver-CHRM-16744
    $12.88
  • Dainty Crystal Fashion Rings for Women Multi-Colordainty-crystal-fashion-rings-for-women-multi-color-RNG-16608
    $8.55
  • Ancient Style Beads Spacer Charm 316L Stainless Steel
    $10.63
  • Malachite Stone Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silver925-sterling-silver-malachite-stone-mens-ring-RNG-16474
    $42.27
  • Turkish Style Men's Ring Blue Agate Zircon S925mens-ring-turkish-style-blue-agate-zircon-s925-RNG-16464
    $36.68
  • Antique Style Men's Ring Lapis Lazuli 925 Sterling Silver
    $37.80
  • Red Onyx Men’s Ring 925 Sterling Silver925-sterling-silver-red-onyx-mens-ring-RNG-16446
    $36.68
  • Black Onyx Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silvermens-ring-925-sterling-silver-black-onyx-RNG-16437
    $31.63