Menu Close

Showing 31–60 of 672 results

  • Spacer Beads Copper Silver Plated Wholesale Rhinestonespacer-beads-copper-silver-plated-wholesale-rhinestone-SPCR-16178
    $11.78$12.38
  • Black Agate Stone Beads for Jewelry Making
    $7.48$752.22
  • Red Jade Stone Beads for Handmade Jewelry Making
    $7.25$754.24
  • Leather Beaded Men Bracelet Set Natural Stonesleather-beaded-men-bracelet-set-natural-stones-b-BR-16057-16067
    $16.70
  • Lion Head Turquoise Bracelet Handmade Stretch
    $11.43
  • CZ Adjustable Bangle Bracelet for Women
    $14.37
  • Rectangle Bar Beaded Bracelet Natural Stones Stretchbrown-tiger-rectangle-bar-beaded-bracelet-natural-stones-stretch-eye-BR-16015-16021
    $15.83
  • Red Tiger Eye 15″ Strands Jewelry Making Beadsjewelry-making-beads-red-tiger-eye-15″-strands-BD-15979
    $13.82$785.40
  • Brown Tiger Eye 15" Strands Jewelry Making Beads
    $13.49$751.80
  • Blue Tiger Eye 15" Strand Jewelry Making Beads15-strand-blue-tiger-eye-jewelry-making-beads-BD-15913
    $14.06$791.40
  • twisted-mMen Twisted Silver Bracelet 925 Retro Unique Jewelryen-silver-bracelet-925-retro-unique-jewelry-BR-15903men-twisted-silver-bracelet-925-retro-unique-jewelry-BR-15903.jpg
    $11.63
  • Black Grand Piano Brooch Music Pin Jewelry
    $11.33
  • Raw Stone Necklace Amethyst Quartz Fluorite Citrine
    $17.63
  • 4mm Natural Stone Bracelet Stretch Beaded Trendy
    $8.31
  • Bohemian Wrap Bracelet Natural Stones Flower Clasp
    $11.45
  • $12.76
  • Natural Stones Boho Bracelet Handmade Jewelrynatural-stones-boho-bracelet-handmade-jewelry-b-BR-15727-15730
    $11.71
  • $32.78
  • $8.37
  • $36.66
  • $38.75
  • $16.87
  • $14.93
  • 3mm Natural Stones Bracelet Adjustable Handmade
    $8.46
  • $20.98
  • $13.97
  • $13.73
  • $15.68$16.38
  • $15.73
  • $14.77