Menu Close

Showing 1–30 of 726 results

  • Red Black Wooden Bracelets Couple Friendship
    $4.99
  • Black White Wooden Bracelets Distance Friendshipdistance-black-white-wooden-bracelets-friendship-BR-18284
    $4.99
  • Three Owls Brooch Rhinestone Enamel Birds Jewelrythree-owls-brooch-rhinestone-enamel-birds-jewelry-orange-PN-18245-18246
    $6.99
  • Men's Elegant Bracelet Sets Adjustable Beadedmens-elegant-bracelet-sets-adjustable-beaded-BR-18219
    $8.73
  • Star Christmas Tree Brooch Rhinestone Pin Jewelry
    $5.99
  • Blue Black Couple Bracelets Distance Howlite Onyxbracelet-sizing-guide
    $5.99
  • Wedding Engagement Elegant Ring CZ S925 Gold Platedcz-wedding-engagement-elegant-ring-s925-gold-plated-RNG-18124
    $6.99
  • handmade-3-layer-bracelet-natural-stones-beaded-BR-18053
    $8.84
  • Blue Lace Agate Beads Jewelry Making Gemstones
    $4.99$8.34
  • Rhinestone Peacock Brooches Large Bird Jewelryrhinestone-peacock-brooches-large-bird-jewelry-champagne-green-red-turquoise-PN-18005
    $5.99
  • Peacock Brooch Pin Enamel Rhinestone Large Jewelry
    $5.99
  • Turkish Silver Agate Ring Cubic Zirconia S925agate-ring-turkish-silver-cubic-zirconia-s925-orange-RNG-17927
    $52.47
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Delicate Ring 925 Sterling Silverparaiba-tourmaline-delicate-ring-925-sterling-silver-silver-RNG-17913
    $9.99
  • Luxurious CZ Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silverluxurious-cz-mens-ring-925-sterling-silver-black-blue-red-RNG-17845
    $56.88
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Stud Earrings 925 Sterling Silver
    $15.99
  • Black Agate Turkish Ring Men's S925 Jewelry
    $42.63
  • Red Agate Men’s Ring Turkish Handmade CZ S925
    $42.63
  • Green Agate Men’s Ring Turkish Handmade S925mens-green-agate-ring-turkish-handmade-s925-RNG-17756
    $42.63
  • Blue Agate Men's Ring Turkish Handmade CZ S925
    $42.63
  • United States Army Ring Stainless Steel Rhinestone
    $6.99
  • Blue Cubic Zirconia Ring Silver Plated White Brassblue-cubic-zirconia-ring-white-brass-silver-plated-RNG-17635
    $6.82
  • Natural Stone Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silver Turkish Style
    $46.23
  • Turkish Men's Ring Orange Agate 925 Sterling Silver925-sterling-silver-turkish-mens-ring-orange-agate-RNG-17615
    $46.23
  • Persian Style Men's Ring Stainless Steel Rhinestonepersian-style-mens-ring-stainless-steel-rhinestone-RNG-17587
    $8.84
  • Unique Style Men's Ring Stainless Steel Tiger Eye
    $8.84
  • Stainless Steel Dragon Ring Rhinestone Gold Silverstainless-steel-dragon-ring-rhinestone-gold-silver-RNG-17547
    $8.84
  • Blue Sandstone Men's Ring Stainless Steel Silver Goldblue-sandstone-mens-ring-stainless-steel-silver-RNG-17523
    $8.84
  • Big Cubic Zirconia Ring Rose Gold Fashion Jewelrycubic-zirconia-big-ring-rose-gold-fashion-jewelry-RNG-17499
    $4.99
  • S925 Zircon Men's Ring Dark Elegant Style Jewelrymens-ring-s925-zircon-dark-elegant-style-jewelry-RNG-17489
    $54.99
  • Egyptian Style Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silver CZmens-ring-egyptian-style-925-sterling-silver-cz-RNG-17481
    $54.99