Menu Close

Showing 1–30 of 698 results

  • S925 Zircon Men's Ring Dark Elegant Style Jewelrymens-ring-s925-zircon-dark-elegant-style-jewelry-RNG-17489
    $54.99
  • Egyptian Style Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silver CZmens-ring-egyptian-style-925-sterling-silver-cz-RNG-17481
    $54.99
  • Wholesale 2mm 3mm Zircon Beads for Jewelry Making
    $6.43$6.99
  • Men's Square Ancient Ring 925 Sterling Silversquare-ancient-mens-ring-925-sterling-silver-RNG-17468
    $45.73
  • Green Jade Stone Beads Round for Jewelry Makingbeads-green-jade-stone-round-for-jewelry-making-BD-17455
    $3.50$4.99
  • Octopus Brooch Ocean Animal Jewelry Gift Pinocean-animal-jewelry-octopus-brooch-gift-pin-PN-17450
    $5.99
  • Natural Turquoise Stone Men's Ring 925 Sterling Silverturquoise-natural-stone-mens-ring-925-sterling-silver-RNG-17440
    $34.76
  • Wholesale Garnet Stone Beads for Jewelry Makingbeads-for-jewelry-making-wholesale-garnet-stone-BD-17428
    $3.50$4.99
  • Men's Turkish Ring S925 Topaz Turquoise Gemstonestopaz-turquoise-gemstones-mens-turkish-ring-s925-RNG-17421
    $82.93
  • Created Moissanite Gemstone Ring CZ 925 Sterling Silvercreated-moissanite-gemstone-ring-cz-925-sterling-silver-blue-RNG-17404
    $34.76
  • S925 Zircon Wedding Ring Luxurious Affordable Jewelrys925-zircon-wedding-ring-luxurious-affordable-jewelry-pink-zircon-RNG-17393
    $34.76
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Drop Earrings CZ 925 Sterling Silverdrop-earrings-paraiba-tourmaline-cz-925-sterling-silver-EAR-17386
    $30.35
  • Topaz Bridal Ring 925 Sterling Silver CZ Sparkling925-sterling-silver-topaz-bridal-ring-cz-sparkling-RNG-17374
    $55.65
  • Paraiba Tourmaline Gemstone Ring 925 Sterling Silver
    $28.33
  • Moissanatie Gemstone Ring 9 Carat Oval CZ S925moissanatie-gemstone-ring-9-carat-oval-cz-s925-silver-RNG-17355
    $30.84
  • Wedding Engagement Ring S925 CZ Moissanite Morganite
    $34.17
  • Flower Ring Carved Silver Tone Delicate Handmade
    $4.99
  • Howlite Stone Beads Jewelry Making Wholesale
    $3.99$5.41
  • Beaded Braided Handmade Bracelet Adjustable Knot
    $8.85
  • Vintage Style Flower Brooch Rhinestone Wedding Jewelryvintage-style-flower-brooch-rhinestone-wedding-jewelry-green-PN-17207-17209
    $7.66
  • Sparkling Rhinestone Fish Brooches Flat Fish Pinsparkling-rhinestone-fish-brooches-flat-fish-pin-green-PN-17196-17198
    $7.76
  • Sparkling Rhinestone Seahorse Brooches Jewelry Giftsparkling-rhinestone-seahorse-brooches-jewelry-gift-red-PN-17184-17185
    $7.99
  • green-rhinestone-turtle-brooch-animal-jewelry-PN-17180
    $7.55
  • Green Bird Brooch Enamel Rhinestone Pearl Jewelry
    $7.34
  • Red Carp Fish Brooch Rhinestone Enamel Jewelry
    $7.58
  • Sparkling Roses Wedding Brooch Flower Jewelry
    $8.32
  • Crane Bird Brooch Rhinestone Gift Jewelry Pincrane-bird-brooch-rhinestone-gift-jewelry-pin-pink-PN-17149-17150
    $7.47
  • Starfish Rhinestone Brooch Pin Cute Decorating Jewelrystarfish-rhinestone-brooch-pin-cute-decorating-jewelry-blue-green-pink-purple-white-PN-17105
    $7.25
  • Large Lizard Chameleon Brooch Fashion Jewelry
    $6.34
  • Rhinestone Seahorse Pin Brooch Women's Jewelryrhinestone-seahorse-pin-brooch-womens-jewelry-red-PN-17076-17084
    $8.27